We hired the photobooth for our wedding and it was excellent, it was a massive hit for all our guests (even the oldies) and everyone enjoyed it so much. The staff were lovely, so friendly and helpful and I can't recommend them enough. Thankyou so much for making our wedding reception a fun night for everyone. Love Laura & Lee xxx

Laura Boxall

29th January 2017

We hired the photo booth for our works Christmas party this year, it was absolutely fab, team were great, lots of props and hilarious photos and a lovely album of all the pics taken during the night, highly recommended and will definitely use them next time! Thank you!! Sato U.K. Ltd

Paula Bezant

17th December 2016

I hired this company for my Wedding Setember 17th 2016. What a fantastic choice I made, the people who owns this worked very hard to make everybody happy, nothing was to much for them, excellent props, excellent booth (with the red carpet) everybody was talking about it. And at the end we we received a lovely album of everybody's picture to keep.. Can't thank them enough for the fab job they done. X

Nicola Hastings

2nd November 2016

Went to a works xmas party last night and really enjoyed using the photo booth had so much fun and the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Sarah Wright

17th December 2016

Myself and a friend hired the Photobooth for our girls joint 13th Birthday Party. I was very impressed by their professionalism and large selection of good quality props. Everyone absolutely loved it. Highly recommended.

Juliet Willis

2nd November 2016

Hired the photo booth for a 13th birthday disco. Everyone loved it!! Excellent props loved the red carpet too! Really nice staff would highly recommend 

Carly Kerridge

2nd November 2016

Great photobooth and the sweet table was amazing, excellent service would recommend x

Jolene Whitman

21st August 2016

Great props and really good, personal service. Would highly recommend

Judith Clare

26th August 2016

So much fun. Lots of props to choose from and friendly helpful staff. Top job guys. Highly recommended x

Rhia Dalby

21st August 2016

Absolutely loved the photo booth we had so much fun! Great props! An excellent time had!!

Mellisa Tricker

22nd August 2016

Awesome photo booth. Professional & friendly staff - really hard working! Loved the red carpet entrance! Excellent props - loads to choose from! Very impressed & will use for future events.

Sarah Faircloth

21st August 2016

5 * Rating

Lloyd Rutter

29th January 2016

5* Rating

Helen Barnes

2nd November 2016

5* Rating

Suzanne Howe

21st August 2016

5* Rating

Paul Howe

21st August 2016

Massive thanks to Dovercourt Bay event hire for helping to make our Technotrans 25 th party such a great night. All the staff enjoyed your photo booth and props which made it a really well photographed memorable occasion that we can look back on. A great addition to our party!

Peter Benton

11th September 2016

Great night , photo booth was fantastic..... So much fun...., people using it all night xxx

Susan Davis

22nd August 2016

Had a great night - the booth was really well equipped with a brilliant selection of props!

Hayley Johnson

21st August 2016

Brilliant addition to a party last night. Friendly, professional staff and great facilities.

Johann Ford

21st August 2016

I love the photo booth it's so much fun Dovercourt bay event team are the best well done to you fantastic job and the pick a mix yum yum 4 the big kids ��� xx

Tracy Arnold

21st August 2016

Please reload

DBEH